Banner

General Session

Banner

Die General Session der Inspire EMEA 2022 umfasst inspirierende Vorträge von Führungskräften von Alteryx, neue Produktangebote, Kundenerfolgs-Storys und Vordenker:innen der Branche.


General Session – Agenda

Die Agenda wird in mitteleuropäischer Zeit (CET) angezeigt.

Jason Janicke

Eröffnung

Jason Janicke
Jason Janicke, SVP Sales EMEA
Mark Anderson – CEO, Alteryx

Calling All Changemakers: The Time Is Now

Seien Sie dabei, wenn Chief Executive Officer Mark Anderson die Inspire EMEA 2022 eröffnet. Er wird einige der beeindruckenden Weisen aufzeigen, wie die Alteryx-Community Daten und Analysen als Kraft für positive Veränderungen in der Welt einsetzt. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren. Und lassen Sie sich motivieren, selbst aktiv zu werden und Teil dieser beeindruckenden Bewegung zu werden. Warum nicht Sie und warum nicht jetzt?

Mark Anderson – CEO, Alteryx
Mark Anderson, Chief Executive Officer
Paula Hensen

Unlocking the Winning Formula with Alteryx

Möchten Sie, dass jede Person in Ihrem Unternehmen von jedem Standort aus besseren Zugriff auf ihre Daten hat? Möchten Sie, dass Ihre Daten die Effizienz steigern und für deutlich bessere Geschäftsergebnisse sorgen? Dann seien Sie dabei, wenn Paula Hansen, President und CRO bei Alteryx, Einblicke dazu gibt, wie Alteryx Unternehmen wie das Ihre dabei unterstützt, über herkömmliche Datenanalysefunktionen hinaus zu gehen und ihre digitale Transformation auf das höchste Level zu heben. Sollten analytische Erkenntnisse nicht jeder Person zur Verfügung stehen?

Paula Hensen
Paula Hansen, President & Chief Revenue Officer
Olivia Duane Adams

Empowering People in Data Analytics

Erfahren Sie, warum Alteryx weltweit führend bei der Umsetzung moderner Datenanalysen ist. Libby Duane Adams, Chief Advocacy Officer und Mitbegründerin von Alteryx, erläutert, wie Alteryx es Wissensarbeiterinnen und -arbeitern überall und in jedem Geschäftsbereich ermöglicht, Datenerkenntnisse wirkungsvoll zu nutzen. Erfahren Sie, wie Alteryx Unternehmen dabei hilft, ihre analytische Reife zu erhöhen, und wie unsere Weiterbildungsinitiativen über das Alteryx SparkED-Weiterbildungsprogramm Studierenden und Lernenden aller Art dabei helfen, vom ersten Arbeitstag an sicher mit Analysen umzugehen.

Olivia Duane Adams
Olivia Duane Adams, Chief Advocacy Officer
Suresh Vittal

Automating Analytics: Find Clarity In a Chaotic World

In Zeiten des Wandels können Analysen die Klarheit liefern, die Ihr Unternehmen braucht. Chief Product Officer Suresh Vittal erläutert die Produktstrategie von Alteryx und wie unsere kontinuierliche Innovationsagenda Ihnen hilft, mit der explodierenden Nachfrage nach Erkenntnissen Schritt zu halten. Außerdem erhalten Sie einen Einblick in die Alteryx Roadmap und die Pipeline an Produkten, mit denen wir die beeindruckende Leistungsfähigkeit von Analysen für alle zugänglich machen.

Suresh Vittal
Suresh Vittal, Chief Product Officer

Die Speaker der Alter.Next

Mark Anderson – CEO, Alteryx

Mark Anderson

Chief Executive Officer

Paula Hensen

Paula Hansen

President & Chief Revenue Officer

Olivia Duane Adams

Olivia Duane Adams

Chief Advocacy Officer

Suresh Vittal

Suresh Vittal

Chief Product Officer

Adam Wilson

Adam Wilson

GM und SVP Product & Engineering

Corey Spencer photo

Corey Spencer

VP Plattform

Jannette Hanna Headshot

Jannette Hanna

Director Product Management

Jason Janicke

Jason Janicke

SVP Sales EMEA

Jay Henderson

Jay Henderson

SVP Product Management

Joshua Burkhow

Joshua Burkhow

Principal Evangelist

Porträt von Monica Cisneros

Monica Cisneros

Senior Product Marketing Manager

Natalie Nguyen Headshot

Natalie Nguyen

Vice President Product Management

Was ist die Inspire?

Mit der Inspire wollen wir jede Person durch den Nutzen von Analysen begeistern und motivieren. Egal, ob Sie KI-Expertin/Experte oder Einsteiger:in in das Thema Analysen sind: Lassen Sie sich von spannenden Keynotes, Breakout Sessions und Trainings inspirieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie anspruchsvolle und komplexe Probleme schneller und besser lösen können, und zeigen Sie Ihren Führungskräften, wer der wahre Boss ist: Analysen.
Mann, der auf ein Mobiltelefon blickt und lächelt

Banner

General Session

Banner

The Inspire EMEA 2022 General Session includes thought provoking talks from Alteryx executives, new product offerings, customer success stories, and special thought leaders.


General Session Agenda

Schedule of Events Shown in Central European Time (CET)

Jason Janicke

Opening Remarks

Jason Janicke
Jason Janicke, SVP Sales EMEA
Portrait of Mark Anderson

Calling All Changemakers: The Time Is Now

Join Chief Executive Officer Mark Anderson as he kicks off Inspire EMEA 2022. Mark will share some of the striking ways the broader Alteryx community are using data and analytics as a force for positive change in the world. Let it fire up your imagination. You will feel empowered to step up now and be a change agent in this remarkable movement. Why not you, and why not now?

Portrait of Mark Anderson
Mark Anderson, Chief Executive Officer
Paula Hensen

Unlocking the Winning Formula with Alteryx

Do you want everyone in your organization to have greater access to their data from everywhere? Do you want your data to drive higher efficiencies and vastly better business outcomes? Then be on hand when Alteryx President and CRO Paula Hansen shares insight into how Alteryx is empowering businesses like yours to go beyond traditional data analytic functions and achieve analytic nirvana in their digital transformations. Shouldn’t analytic insights be for everyone?

Paula Hensen
Paula Hansen, President & Chief Revenue Officer
Olivia Duane Adams

Empowering People in Data Analytics

Discover how Alteryx is leading the charge in making modern data analytics for all a reality across the globe. Libby Duane Adams, Chief Advocacy Officer and co-founder of Alteryx, will detail the ways that Alteryx enables knowledge workers everywhere, in any line of business, to leverage data insights. See how Alteryx upskilling is helping organizations increase their analytics maturity and how our education initiatives, via the Alteryx SparkED education program, are helping graduating students and learners of all kinds be proficient in analytics from day one on the job.

Olivia Duane Adams
Olivia Duane Adams, Chief Advocacy Officer
Suresh Vittal

Automating Analytics: Find Clarity In a Chaotic World

In transformative times, analytics can provide the clarity that your organization craves. Chief Product Officer Suresh Vittal is your guide as he shares the Alteryx product strategy and how our relentless innovation agenda will help you keep pace with the exploding demand for insights. You’ll also get a tour of the Alteryx roadmap and the pipeline of products that are bringing the awesome power of analytics to all.

Suresh Vittal
Suresh Vittal, Chief Product Officer

Meet Our Speakers

Portrait of Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson

Chief Executive Officer

Paula Hensen

Paula Hansen

President & Chief Revenue Officer

Olivia Duane Adams

Olivia Duane Adams

Chief Advocacy Officer

Suresh Vittal

Suresh Vittal

Chief Product Officer

Adam Wilson

Adam Wilson

GM & SVP Product & Engineering

Corey Spencer photo

Corey Spencer

VP of Platform

Jannette Hanna Headshot

Jannette Hanna

Director, Product Management

Jason Janicke

Jason Janicke

SVP Sales EMEA

Jay Henderson

Jay Henderson

SVP Product Management

Joshua Burkhow

Joshua Burkhow

Principal Evangelist

Portrait of Monica Cisneros

Monica Cisneros

Sr. Product Marketing Manager

Natalie Nguyen Headshot

Natalie Nguyen

Vice President, Product Management

What is Inspire?

Inspire is meant to get anyone motivated and encouraged by the value of analytics. Whether you’re an AI expert or analytics beginner, fuel your problem-solving fire with exhilarating keynotes, breakouts, and trainings. See how to solve your most challenging and complex problems, faster and better, and show your bosses the real boss – analytics.
Man looking at cellphone and smiling