Alteryx Und Amazon Web Services

Alteryx Server auf AWS

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit AWS Marketplace bieten Alteryx die Möglichkeit den Alteryx Server in der AWS Public Cloud zu nutzen. Alteryx Server ermöglicht es Unternehmen Analysen auszurollen und zu teilen, und gibt Nutzern die Möglichkeit wertvolle Erkenntnisse für Entscheidungen rechtzeitig zu erhalten.

  • Vorkonfiguriertes Angebot

    Organisationen können in kürzester Zeit einen vorkonfigurierten Alteryx Server auf AWS Marketplace als bedarfsgesteuerte Option auf Pay as you go-Basis bereitstellen, der keine physische Infrastruktur erfordert, schnellere Einblicke ermöglicht und Sicherheit und Skalierbarkeit der Unternehmensklasse bietet.

  • Mit eigener Lizenz

    Alternativ können Organisationen AWS-Rechenressourcen erweitern, um Alteryx Server virtuell mit ihrer Server-Lizenz zu installieren. Beide Optionen ersparen IT-Mitarbeitern tagelange oder sogar wochenlange Arbeit, da Hardware und Wartung nicht mehr intern im Unternehmen durchgeführt werden müssen.

ERLEBEN SIE
DIE WELT VON ALTERYX
SELBST.

Los Gehts

Alteryx and Amazon Web Services

Alteryx Server on AWS

Through collaboration with Amazon Web Services, the Alteryx Server platform offers a self-service data prep, blending and analytics solution in the public cloud. Alteryx Server enables enterprises to deploy and share analytics at scale, providing business leaders with access to meaningful insights so they can make data-driven decisions in a timely manner.

  • AWS Marketplace Offering

    Organizations can swiftly deploy a pre-configured Alteryx Server on the AWS Marketplace as an on-demand, pay-as-you-go option that does not require any physical infrastructure, all while accelerating time to insight and maintaining enterprise-class security and scalability.

  • Bring Your Own License

    Alternatively, organizations can spin up AWS computing resources to virtually install Alteryx Server using your existing Server license. Both options save days — if not weeks — of work for IT staff by removing the need for any in-house hardware and maintenance.

  • Amazon Machine Image (AMI) Pilot Program

    Organizations interested in evaluating Alteryx Server can take advantage of the Alteryx Server AMI Pilot Program, which provides a combination of AWS resources and the Alteryx Server AMI for up to 60 days. Get started today.

Try Alteryx Designer for Free Download Now