arrière-plan bleu avec des formes géométriques

Thomson Reuters réalise un état des lieux de la fiscalité des entreprises en 2022

La technologie nécessaire pour répondre aux exigences croissantes de l'économie numérique pousse les départements fiscaux des entreprises dans plusieurs directions à la fois.

arrière-plan bleu avec des formes géométriques

Dans son dernier rapport sur l'état des lieux de la fiscalité des entreprises en 2022, Thomson Reuters observe comment les départements peuvent trouver le meilleur équilibre entre la technologie et les besoins de leurs professionnels.

Plus précisément, ce rapport étudie la tension inéluctable entre les départements fiscaux des entreprises, qui recherchent une plus grande efficacité grâce à la technologie, et les experts en fiscalité, qui subissent une pression constante pour en faire plus, plus vite, mais avec moins de ressources.

Pour déterminer quels effets ces tensions ont sur la fiscalité des entreprises du monde entier, Thomson Reuters a interrogé des centaines de professionnels de la fiscalité dans des dizaines de pays sur la façon dont leur entreprise se prépare aux changements réglementaires et sur le rôle de la technologie dans leur développement stratégique.

En effet, l'étude montre que 73 % des personnes interrogées déclarent s'attendre à des changements dans les exigences gouvernementales en matière de fiscalité au cours des deux prochaines années. Cependant, 57 % des employés des départements fiscaux ne pensent pas disposer des ressources nécessaires pour répondre aux obligations que ces réformes fiscales imposeront inévitablement.

Lire le rapport

blue background with shapes

Thomson Reuters Report: The 2022 State of the Corporate Tax Department

The technology needed to meet the growing demands of the digital economy is pulling corporate tax departments in several directions all at once.

blue background with shapes

Thomson Reuters’ latest "2022 State of the Corporate Tax Department Report" examines how departments can find the best balance between technology and their professional talent needs.

Specifically, this year’s report delves into the inescapable tension between corporate tax departments that are seeking greater effectiveness and efficiency through technology, and tax professionals in those departments who are constantly being asked to do more, faster, and with fewer resources.

To find out how these tensions are affecting corporate tax departments worldwide, Thomson Reuters surveyed hundreds of tax professionals from dozens of countries about how their companies are preparing for regulatory change and what role technology is playing in their strategic development.

Indeed, this year’s report shows that 73% of respondents to our survey said they expect to see changes in government tax requirements within the next two years, but 57% of tax department employees don’t feel they have the resources they will need to meet the requirements these tax reforms will inevitably demand.

Get the Report

abstract image
Report

Study: IDC's Worldwide Digital Transformation Use Case Taxonomy

Check out the study, IDC’s Worldwide Digital Transformation Use Case Taxonomy, 2021: Finance, for the seven primary finance segments and 30+ use cases to target for digital transformation.

Finance
Read Now
Report
Report
3 min to read

2021 FSN Report: Agility in Planning, Budgeting and Forecasting (PBF)

When the COVID-19 pandemic began, many organizations were having to reforecast weekly. While some situations have improved, it’s become clearer than ever how important planning, budgeting, and forecasting (PBF) is to the vitality of a business.

APA
Finance
Business Leader
Read Now