small hero image

Microsoft

Erweitern Sie Ihre Microsoft-Daten und -Analysen.

Alteryx und Microsoft

Alteryx und Microsoft bietet eine einmalige Technologiekombination, die es allen, die mit Daten arbeiten, ermöglicht, aussagekräftigere Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen und schneller Entscheidungen zu treffen. Mit Alteryx können Datenexperten mehr Nutzen aus einer breiten Palette an Microsoft-Produkten ziehen, darunter Azure, Excel, SQL Server und Power BI. Durch Nutzung dieser Partnerschaft können Sie Cloud-Daten für die Analyse ganz einfach integrieren, erweiterte Analysen mit Microsoft Azure durchführen, analytische Datasets durch datenbankinterne Zusammenführung für SQL Server und Azure SQL Data Warehouse erstellen, und Daten aus allen Ihren Datenquellen für die skalierbare Nutzung in Power BI schnell ermitteln, zusammenführen und analysieren.

Interessiert an der Bereitstellung von Alteryx Server auf Azure? Besuchen Sie den Azure Marketplace und legen Sie los.

Anwenderbericht: VeraData

Erfahren Sie, wie VeraData, ein Unternehmen aus dem Bereich der Entscheidungsforschung, das Kunden dabei unterstützt, bessere Marketingentscheidungen zu treffen, die Leistungsfähigkeit von Microsoft Azure mit Alteryx steigert. Durch gemeinsame Nutzung der beiden Plattformen reduziert VeraData die Zeit für die Generierung strategischer Erkenntnisse um ein Zehntel, erstellt und teilt Datensätze unter Anwendung wiederholbarer und automatisierter Workflows schneller, und skaliert und liefert Datenausgaben in kürzerer Zeit durch Nutzung der massiven parallelen Verarbeitungsleistung der Cloud.

media component image

media component image

Anwenderbericht: Knight Transportation

Knight Transportation steht vor gängigen Logistikherausforderungen: der Transport von Waren auf einem ständig wachsenden Markt, schwankende Kraftstoff- und Flottenkosten, Infrastruktur und die Erwartung, immer schneller zu transportieren. Daten können da Abhilfe schaffen. Sie sind jedoch in Silos gespeichert und müssen manuell bearbeitet werden. Das braucht Zeit, und Betriebsdaten in separaten Systemen bedeuten komplexe Berichterstellung und niedrige Geschäftstransparenz. Erfahren Sie, wie Alteryx und Power BI Knight Transportation dabei helfen, diese Probleme zu überwinden und effizienter zu arbeiten.
Whitepaper
White paper

Referenzarchitektur für Alteryx on Azure

Führungskraft im Bereich Analysen
Führungskraft
Datenvorbereitung und Analyse
Read Now

Transformieren Sie Ihre Analysen

Decken Sie verborgene Erkenntnisse in Ihren Daten auf

Kostenlose Testversion

Alteryx + Microsoft

Region: Global
Partner Tier: Select

 

Amplify your Microsoft data and analytics.

Alteryx + Microsoft deliver a unique combination of technologies that enable those who work with data to gain deeper insights and deliver faster decisions. With Alteryx, data professionals amplify the value they receive from of a broad range of Microsoft products, including Azure, Excel, SQL Server, and Power BI. By leveraging this partnership, you can easily integrate cloud data for analytics, perform advanced analytics with Microsoft Azure, create analytic datasets with in-database blending for SQL Server and Azure SQL Data Warehouse, and quickly discover, blend, and analyze data from all of your data sources for consumption at scale in Power BI.

Interested in deploying Alteryx Server on Azure? Visit the Azure Marketplace and get started.

 

Customer Case Study: VeraData

Learn how VeraData, a decision science company that helps clients make better marketing decisions, leverages the power of Microsoft Azure with Alteryx. By utilizing the two platforms together, VeraData reduces by one-tenth the time it takes to generate strategic insights, creates and shares datasets more quickly using repeatable and automated workflows, and scales and delivers data output in less time by leveraging the massive parallel processing power of the cloud.

 

Customer Case Study: Knight Transportation

Knight Transportation faces common logistics challenges: moving goods to an ever-expanding marketplace, fluctuating fuel and fleet costs, infrastructure, and the constant expectation to transport faster. Data can help, but it resides in silos requiring manual manipulation. That takes time, and operational data in separate systems means complex reporting and poor business visibility. Learn how Alteryx and Power BI help Knight overcome these problems and operate more efficiently.

 

Recommended Resources

 
Product Demo
Alteryx Analytics Cloud
See our product in action in this walkthrough video demonstrating how you can profile, prepare and pipeline data for analytics and machine learning.  
  • English
  • English
Watch Now
 
E-Book
Faster Insights for Higher Education with Alteryx
Learn how to identify quality applicants — ones who will enroll, graduate, and eventually engage with alumni donor campaigns.
  • Analytics Leader
  • Professional
  • Education
Read Now
 
E-Book
Data Innovators in Higher Education
See how these seven institutions are addressing key challenges in higher education with smarter insights.
  • Analytics Automation
  • Analytics Leader
  • Professional
Read Now