Partner

Finden Sie in unserem weltweit agierenden Expertensystem die richtige Analyse-Partnerschaft.

Unser Partnerprogramm

Partner-Portal

Partner werden

Eine starke Partnerschaft

Ganz egal, welchen Datenherausforderungen Sie sich gegenübersehen, es steht Ihnen stets ein Alteryx-Partner zur Verfügung, der Sie bei Ihren Analysen unterstützt.

Alteryx arbeitet mit Resellern, Systemintegratoren, Technologie-Partnern, Beratern und Analyseexperten zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihre Investition in Alteryx optimal nutzen. Unsere Partner bieten die Implementierungsdienste, Trainings und den erweiterten Support an, die Sie als Kunde benötigen. Darüber hinaus arbeitet Alteryx mit ausgewählten Software- und Datenanbietern zusammen, um erstklassige Visualisierungen sowie zusätzliche Datenressourcen bereitzustellen und über den gesamten Analyseprozess hinweg eine nahtlose Zusammenarbeit zu gewährleisten.

Ihr Partnernetz

Value Added Reseller und Analytic Consultants

Alteryx Value Added Reseller (VARs) und Analytic Consultants sind sorgfältig ausgewählte Lösungsanbieter mit einer Leidenschaft für die Lösung komplexer analytischer Herausforderungen und den Erfolg unserer Kunden. Durch ihre beachtlichen Branchen- und Fachkenntnisse sowie ihr umfassendes Verständnis der Alteryx-Plattform bieten sie unseren gemeinsamen Kunden einen echten Mehrwert.

Value Added Reseller und Analytic Consultants ansehen

Corporate Reseller ansehen

 

Alliance Partner

Die Alteryx Alliances beinhalten Partnerschaften mit globalen Systemintegratoren, führenden Technologie-Unternehmen, globalen Beratungsunternehmen sowie größeren Datenanbietern zur Förderung leistungsstarker Geschäftsergebnisse. Unsere Analyselösungen umfassen Data Science, Prozessautomatisierung sowie ergänzende Dienste für Ökosystem-Integrationen und Lösungen. Die Breite des Lösungsspektrums unserer Alliances ermöglicht Kunden rund um den Globus transformative Ergebnisse, digitale Effizienzen und eine Weiterqualifizierung des Personals.

Diese Partner anzeigen

Partners

Find the right analytics partnership from our global ecosystem of experts.

Our Partner Program

Partner Portal

Become a Partner

Partnership Amplified

No matter what your data challenge may be, there’s an Alteryx Partner available to support you on your analytics journey.

Alteryx teams with resellers, system integrators, consultants, and analytic experts to ensure you get the most out of your investment in Alteryx. Our partners provide the implementation services, training, and advanced support that customers need. In addition, Alteryx works with leading software vendors and data providers to provide best-in-class visualizations, additional data resources, and seamless collaboration across the entire analytics process. 

Your Partner Ecosystem

Value Added Resellers + Analytic Consultants

Alteryx Value Added Resellers (VARs) and Analytic Consultants are hand-picked solution providers with a passion for solving complex analytic challenges and making our customers successful. By combining their substantial vertical industry and domain knowledge with a deep understanding of the Alteryx Platform, they deliver real value to our mutual clients.

View These Partners

 

Global System Integrators

Our Global System Integrators provide advisory and managed services to our customers across all market segments. With a comprehensive approach to establishing analytics practices and transforming business practices, our GSI alliance partners can create the roadmap for your organization’s analytics process.

View These Partners

 

Technology Alliance Partners

Alteryx teams up with technology leaders in the data, analytics, and data-science ecosystem to deliver powerful insights for joint customers. Integrations with technology alliance partners deliver seamless ways for you and your organization to connect to data, analyze, and share insights ― all within the Alteryx Platform that you know and love! Discover greater ROI from your analytic investments by leveraging partner integrations and experience how we truly are better together.

View These Partners

 

Solution + Data Partners

Expand the capabilities and reach of Alteryx Platform through our integrations and partnerships with the leading vendors of location analytics data, consumer demographics, and marketing analytics.

View These Partners

 

Corporate Resellers

Our family of Corporate Resellers facilitate purchases of Alteryx software licenses.

View These Partners