Automatisation des processus analytiques
 

L'avantage de la plateforme Alteryx APA

Une plateforme tout-en-un qui réunit les analyses, la Data Science et l'automatisation des processus

 

 

 

 

DONNEZ LA PRIORITÉ AUX RÉSULTATS

Transformez votre entreprise avec l'Automatisation des processus analytiques

La plateforme d'Automatisation des processus analytiques (APA) d'Alteryx permet d'automatiser entièrement les processus d'analyse, de machine learning et de Data Science, avec l'agilité requise pour accélérer la transformation numérique. Avec l'APA, vous pouvez automatiser vos processus, intégrer la prise de décisions intelligente et donner à vos collaborateurs les moyens de produire plus vite de meilleurs résultats.

 

apa-buyers-guide-asset
E-Book

Guide d'évaluation APA

Le choix de la plateforme APA peut déterminer le succès ou l'échec de votre entreprise. Téléchargez le guide et découvrez comment évaluer les différentes plateformes et sélectionner la bonne.
 

télécharger maintenant

 

apa-buyers-guide-asset

 
E-Book

Guide d'évaluation APA

Le choix de la plateforme APA peut déterminer le succès ou l'échec de votre entreprise. Téléchargez le guide et découvrez comment évaluer les différentes plateformes et sélectionner la bonne.
 

télécharger maintenant

 

 

LES AVANTAGES DE LA PLATEFORME APA D'ALTERYX

 

 

UNE PLATEFORME
TOUT-EN-UN

Une plateforme unifiée pour les analyses, la Data Science, l'automatisation des processus, le ML automatique et l'intelligence artificielle
 
UNE EXPÉRIENCE EN LIBRE-SERVICE CENTRÉE SUR L'HUMAIN

Des centaines de blocs de construction prêts à l'emploi qui permettent d'accélérer les résultats et de faciliter l'amélioration des compétences
 

LA COMMUNAUTÉ
ALTERYX

L'une des plateformes d'échange les plus vastes et les plus ouvertes pour apparendre et partager les résultats
 

EFFICACITÉ DÉMONTRÉE
MONDIALEMENT

Des résultats démontrés pour plus de 6 000 clients et 36 % des 2 000 plus grandes sociétés par actions
 
UNE PLATEFORME
TOUT-EN-UN

Une plateforme unifiée pour les analyses, la Data Science, l'automatisation des processus, le ML automatique et l'intelligence artificielle
UNE EXPÉRIENCE EN LIBRE-SERVICE CENTRÉE SUR L'HUMAIN

Des centaines de blocs de construction prêts à l'emploi qui permettent d'accélérer les résultats et de faciliter l'amélioration des compétences
 

 

 
LA COMMUNAUTÉ
ALTERYX

L'une des plateformes d'échange les plus vastes et les plus ouvertes pour apparendre et partager les résultats
EFFICACITÉ DÉMONTRÉE
MONDIALEMENT

Des résultats démontrés pour plus de 6 000 clients et 36 % des 2 000 plus grandes sociétés par actions
 
UNE PLATEFORME

Une plateforme unifiée pour les analyses, la Data Science, l'automatisation des processus, le ML automatique et l'intelligence artificielle
UNE EXPÉRIENCE EN LIBRE-SERVICE CENTRÉE SUR L'HUMAIN

Des centaines de blocs de construction prêts à l'emploi qui permettent d'accélérer les résultats et de faciliter l'amélioration des compétences
LA COMMUNAUTÉ ALTERYX

L'une des plateformes d'échange les plus vastes et les plus ouvertes pour apparendre et partager les résultats
EFFICACITÉ DÉMONTRÉE MONDIALEMENT

Des résultats démontrés pour plus de 6 000 clients et 36 % des 2 000 plus grandes sociétés par actions

 

 

ANALYSE + DATA SCIENCE + AUTOMATISATION DES PROCESSUS AU MÊME ENDROIT

 

 
 

AUTOMATISATION DES ENTRÉES

Plus de 80 sources de données accessibles nativement, d'Amazon à Oracle en passant par Salesforce. Vous pouvez aussi vous connecter en toute sécurité à un nombre illimité de sources supplémentaires. Si vous pouvez accéder aux données, vous pouvez les ajouter dans Alteryx, passer plus de temps à les analyser et moins de temps à les rechercher.

 

automating-asset-inputs_platform
 

 

 

 
data-quality_platform

QUALITÉ ET PRÉPARATION DES DONNÉES

Explorez des données de bases de données sur site, du cloud, de petits ou de grands ensembles de données, et bien plus encore. Nettoyez, préparez et fusionnez facilement des données provenant de différentes sources, avec ou sans identifiants uniques, pour obtenir des profils de données unifiés.
 

 

 

 

ENRICHISSEMENT DES DONNÉES ET INSIGHTS

Exploitez la puissance du cloud avec des outils en base de données qui transforment les Big Data en Big Insights. Allez au-delà des données démographiques standard avec des informations sur les comportements et les achats dans la grande distribution pour développer une vision approfondie et bien cerner les consommateurs. Enrichissez vos analyses avec des cartes, des solutions d'adresses, des calculs de temps de trajet et une meilleure connaissance de vos clients et des emplacements, car tout se passe forcément quelque part.
data-enrichment_platform
 

 

 

 
data-science_platform

DATA SCIENCE ET DÉCISIONS

Améliorez les résultats d'analyse de votre équipe avec des guides pas-à-pas et la modélisation assistée pour créer des modèles sans avoir besoin de connaissances en codage ou en analyse. Obtenez des insights et de meilleures réponses en utilisant des données pour les méthodes d'analyse complexes, de l'analyse du ressenti client sur des données non structurées à la construction de modèles complexes basés sur R, même si vous avez peu de compétences en codage, voire aucune. Révélez la couche d'intelligence avec des analyses avancées, par exemple le machine learning, pour fournir des insights prospectifs.
 

 

 

 

AUTOMATISATION DES RÉSULTATS

Donnez à d'autres les moyens de personnaliser n'importe quelle analyse et de prendre des décisions grâce à des applications analytiques. Partagez vos travaux dans différents formats, par exemple en renvoyant les informations dans la base de données ou à un robot, ou en exploitant des feuilles de calcul ou un rapport facile à utiliser. Mettez en place l'automatisation une bonne fois pour toutes. Communiquez efficacement les réponses et partagez-les avec les intéressés pour qu'ils puissent entreprendre des actions, visualiser les résultats ou même créer des tableaux de bord légers dans Alteryx. Amplifiez les résultats des collaborateurs et permettez une amélioration perpétuelle des compétences grâce à des décisions intelligentes permettant d'obtenir de meilleurs résultats plus rapidement.
automating-outcomes_platform
 

AUTOMATISATION DES ENTRÉES
 

automating-asset-inputs_platform

Plus de 80 sources de données accessibles nativement, d'Amazon à Oracle en passant par Salesforce. Vous pouvez aussi vous connecter en toute sécurité à un nombre illimité de sources supplémentaires. Si vous pouvez accéder aux données, vous pouvez les ajouter dans Alteryx, passer plus de temps à les analyser et moins de temps à les rechercher.

 

QUALITÉ ET PRÉPARATION DES DONNÉES
 

data-quality_platform

Explorez des données de bases de données sur site, du cloud, de petits ou de grands ensembles de données, et bien plus encore. Nettoyez, préparez et fusionnez facilement des données provenant de différentes sources, avec ou sans identifiants uniques, pour obtenir des profils de données unifiés.

 

ENRICHISSEMENT DES DONNÉES ET INSIGHTS

 
data-enrichment_platform

Exploitez la puissance du cloud avec des outils en base de données qui transforment les Big Data en Big Insights. Allez au-delà des données démographiques standard avec des informations sur les comportements et les achats dans la grande distribution pour développer une vision approfondie et bien cerner les consommateurs. Enrichissez vos analyses avec des cartes, des solutions d'adresses, des calculs de temps de trajet et une meilleure connaissance de vos clients et des emplacements, car tout se passe forcément quelque part.

 

DATA SCIENCE ET DÉCISIONS

 
data-science_platform

Améliorez les résultats d'analyse de votre équipe avec des guides pas-à-pas et la modélisation assistée pour créer des modèles sans avoir besoin de connaissances en codage ou en analyse. Obtenez des insights et de meilleures réponses en utilisant des données pour les méthodes d'analyse complexes, de l'analyse du ressenti client sur des données non structurées à la construction de modèles complexes basés sur R, même si vous avez peu de compétences en codage, voire aucune. Révélez la couche d'intelligence avec des analyses avancées, par exemple le machine learning, pour fournir des insights prospectifs.

 

AUTOMATISATION DES RÉSULTATS

 
automating-outcomes_platform

Donnez à d'autres les moyens de personnaliser n'importe quelle analyse et de prendre des décisions grâce à des applications analytiques. Partagez vos travaux dans différents formats, par exemple en renvoyant les informations dans la base de données ou à un robot, ou en exploitant des feuilles de calcul ou un rapport facile à utiliser. Mettez en place l'automatisation une bonne fois pour toutes. Communiquez efficacement les réponses et partagez-les avec les intéressés pour qu'ils puissent entreprendre des actions, visualiser les résultats ou même créer des tableaux de bord légers dans Alteryx. Amplifiez les résultats des collaborateurs et permettez une amélioration perpétuelle des compétences grâce à des décisions intelligentes permettant d'obtenir de meilleurs résultats plus rapidement.

 

L'Automatisation des processus analytiques donne la priorité aux résultats. La plateforme APA d'Alteryx transforme les résultats et le travail en automatisant rapidement les analyses et tous les processus métier basés sur les données qui nécessiteraient sinon une multitude d'outils et de transferts manuels. Résultat : des succès et un ROI rapides dans toute l'entreprise.

UN ROI DANS 4 DOMAINES AVEC L'AUTOMATISATION DES PROCESSUS ANALYTIQUES

TRANSFORMATION DES RÉSULTATS

CROISSANCE DU CHIFFRE D'AFFAIRES
RENTABILITÉ

1,5milliard de $
Augmentation des ventes

Commerce du
Top 5

Optimisation quotidienne du merchandising pour 100 % des références dans plus de 2 000 magasins

80millions de $ Rentabilité

Compagnie aérienne du
Top 3

Identification et analyse des avantages non exploités dans le cadre d'un programme de fidélisation de la clientèle

40millions de $ Augmentation des recettes⁡

Fabricant du
F500

Croissance des recettes en un an grâce à l'automatisation des campagnes et des analyses de la valeur vie client

20millions de $ Économies annuelles⁡

Soins de santé ⁡
Fournisseur

Prestataire de santé Économies annuelles grâce à la réduction des changements cliniques non justifiés dans la prestation de soins


TRANSFORMATION DES COLLABORATEURS

GAINS D'EFFICACITÉ
AMÉLIORATION CONSTANTE DES COMPÉTENCES

99,4% Livraisons dans les délais

Grand détaillant
national

Automatisation de l'acheminement et de la livraison des colis avec réduction des coûts de 11 %

50000 personnes ayant amélioré leurs compétences⁡

Société de conseil
Big 4

Conseillers en gestion, fiscalité et audit⁡
⁡⁡

757% Gains d'efficacité

Supermarché bio du
Top 5

Optimisation des prix, standardisation et respect des délais de livraison



Plus de2000 personnes ayant amélioré leurs compétences⁡

Banque mondiale du
Top 50

Banque mondiale du Top 50 Automatisation dans différentes branches d'activité, dont le commerce, la finance, la fiscalité et le service à la clientèle


 

DES MILLIERS DE CLIENTS FONT DÉJÀ CONFIANCE À ALTERYX

Plus de 6 000 clients ont économisé des milliers d'heures, enregistré de bons résultats financiers et insufflé une culture de l'analyse dans leur entreprise grâce à la plateforme APA d'Alteryx.

 

 

 

 

 

DES TÉMOIGNAGES CONCRETS

“Alteryx is a key platform that allows us to tailor products to consumer preferences around the globe. We use it across many of our businesses that allow us to leverage data, automate processes and empower our people to become self-service digital workers.”  

Rod Bates, Vice President, Decision Science and Data Strategy, The Coca-Cola Company

 coca-cola logo

“Thousands of PwC professionals leverage the power of Alteryx-based automation solutions to help our clients solve important business problems. The Alteryx Platform was an integral part of our firm’s digital transformation. Upskilling people in order to help drive business-changing outcomes is one of the core reasons we formed a strategic relationship with Alteryx.”  

Suneet Dua, Chief Product Officer, PwC US

See how PwC is upskilling their workforce with APA in this two minute video: Watch Now

 

pwc logo

“The Alteryx Analytic Process Automation Platform has digitally transformed all parts of our business in record time, enabling us to offer superior 360 financial management, employment, and tax services for our growing customer base.”  

— Brian Milrine, Director Business Strategy, Brookson, UK  

brookson logo

“Roquette, a global leader in plant-based ingredients for Food, Nutrition and Health markets, operates in a data-heavy environment. By leveraging data through the Alteryx Platform, we have been able to automate a process that previously took many hours of spreadsheets manipulations. To be able to control your data and quickly uncover areas where you can add unique value, outside of repetitive manual tasks, is empowering.”  

Pierre-Louis Bescond, Future Factory Global Project Leader, ROQUETTE  

roquette logo

 

 

TRANSFORMEZ VOTRE ENTREPRISE AVEC LA PLATEFORME ALTERYX APA

 

Lancez-vous !

Analytic Process Automation
 

The Alteryx APA Platform Advantage

One Platform that Unifies Analytics, Data Science, and Process Automation

 

 

 

 

Put outcomes first

Transform your business with Analytic Process Automation

The Alteryx Analytic Process Automation (APA) Platform delivers end-to-end automation of analytics, machine learning, and data science processes; enabling the agility needed to accelerate digital transformation. With the Alteryx APA Platform you can automate processes, embed intelligent decisioning, and power your people to deliver faster, better business outcomes.

 

apa-buyers-guide-asset
E-Book

Analytic Process Automation Evaluation Guide

Picking the right APA platform can make or break your business. Download the guide and learn how to evaluate and select the best one.
 

Download Now

 

apa-buyers-guide-asset

 
E-Book

Analytic Process Automation Evaluation Guide

Picking the right APA platform can make or break your business. Download the guide and learn how to evaluate and select the best one.
 

Download Now

 

 

Benefits of the Alteryx APA Platform

 

 

One Unified
Platform

A unified platform for analytics, data science, process automation, autoML, and AI
 
A Self-Service, Human-Centered Experience

Hundreds of ready-to-use automation building blocks that speed business outcomes and make upskilling easy
 

The Alteryx
Community

One of the largest and most open exchanges for learning and sharing of business outcomes
 

Proven
Globally

Proven business outcomes across 6,000+ customers and 36% of the Global 2000
 
One Unified
Platform

A unified platform for analytics, data science, process automation, autoML, and AI
A Self-Service, Human-Centered Experience

Hundreds of ready-to-use automation building blocks that speed business outcomes and make upskilling easy
 

 

 
The Alteryx
Community

One of the largest and most open exchanges for learning and sharing of business outcomes
Proven
Globally

Proven business outcomes across 6,000+ customers and 36% of the Global 2000
 
One Unified Platform

A unified platform for analytics, data science, process automation, autoML, and AI
A Self-Service, Human-Centered Experience

Hundreds of ready-to-use automation building blocks that speed business outcomes and make upskilling easy
The Alteryx Community

One of the largest and most open exchanges for learning and sharing of business outcomes
Proven Globally

Proven business outcomes across 6,000+ customers and 36% of the Global 2000

 

 

Unifying Analytics + Data Science + Process Automation

 

 
 

Automating Asset Inputs

80+ natively integrated data sources from Amazon to Oracle to Salesforce. Securely connect to an unlimited number of additional sources. If you can access the data, you can bring it into Alteryx and spend more time analyzing and less time searching.

 

automating-asset-inputs_platform
 

 

 

 
data-quality_platform

Data Quality and Preparation

Explore and connect data from on-prem databases, the cloud, and big or small data sets and more. Easily cleanse, prepare, and blend data from a variety of different sources with or without unique identifiers to deliver unified data profiles.
 

 

 

 

Data Enrichment and Insights

Leverage the power of the cloud with in-database tools that turn big data into big insights. Go beyond standard demographic data with behavioral and retail purchasing information to create an in-depth view and truly understand consumers. Enrich your analysis with maps, address solutions, drivetime capabilities, and a deeper understanding of your customers and locations — because everything happens somewhere.
data-enrichment_platform
 

 

 

 
data-science_platform

Data Science and Decisions

Upskill your team’s analytic output with step-by-step guides and assisted modeling to build models without coding or analytics expertise. Gain insights and better answers by using data for complex analytical methods, from sentiment analysis on unstructured data to building complex R-based models with little-to-no coding skills. Activate the intelligence layer with advanced analytics, such as machine learning, to provide forward-looking insights.
 

 

 

 

Automating Outcomes

Empower others to customize any analysis and make decisions with analytic apps. Share in a variety of formats such as writing back to the database or a bot or leveraging spreadsheets or an easy-to-consume report. Build once and automate forever. Effectively communicate answers and share them with stakeholders so they can take action, visualize outputs, or even create lightweight dashboards in Alteryx. Amplify human output and enable the perpetual upskilling of people with intelligent decisioning to deliver faster, better outcomes.
automating-outcomes_platform
 

Automating Asset Inputs
 

automating-asset-inputs_platform

80+ natively integrated data sources from Amazon to Oracle to Salesforce. Securely connect to an unlimited number of additional sources. If you can access the data, you can bring it into Alteryx and spend more time analyzing and less time searching.

 

Data Quality and Preparation
 

data-quality_platform

Explore and connect data from on-prem databases, the cloud, and big or small data sets and more. Easily cleanse, prepare, and blend data from a variety of different sources with or without unique identifiers to deliver unified data profiles.

 

Data Enrichment and Insights

 
data-enrichment_platform

Leverage the power of the cloud with in-database tools that turn big data into big insights. Go beyond standard demographic data with behavioral and retail purchasing information to create an in-depth view and truly understand consumers. Enrich your analysis with maps, address solutions, drivetime capabilities, and a deeper understanding of your customers and locations — because everything happens somewhere.

 

Data Science and Decisions

 
data-science_platform

Upskill your team’s analytic output with step-by-step guides and assisted modeling to build models without coding or analytics expertise. Gain insights and better answers by using data for complex analytical methods, from sentiment analysis on unstructured data to building complex R-based models with little-to-no coding skills. Activate the intelligence layer with advanced analytics, such as machine learning, to provide forward-looking insights.

 

Automating Outcomes

 
automating-outcomes_platform

Empower others to customize any analysis and make decisions with analytic apps. Share in a variety of formats such as writing back to the database or a bot or leveraging spreadsheets or an easy-to-consume report. Build once and automate forever. Effectively communicate answers and share them with stakeholders so they can take action, visualize outputs, or even create lightweight dashboards in Alteryx. Amplify human output and enable the perpetual upskilling of people with intelligent decisioning to deliver faster, better outcomes.

 

Analytic Process Automation places business outcomes first. The Alteryx APA Platform transforms business outcomes and workforces by quickly automating analytics and entire data-driven business processes that would otherwise require a myriad of tools and manual handoffs. The result: quick wins and fast returns on ROI that scale across your organization.

FOUR AREAS OF ROI WITH THE ALTERYX APA PLATFORM

Transforming Business Outcomes

Top-Line Growth
Bottom-Line Returns

$1.5B
Sales Increase

Top 5
Retailer

Daily merchandising optimization for 100% of SKUs in 2,000+ stores

$80M Returned to the Bottom Line

Top 3
Passenger Airline

Discovery and analysis of unused rewards in customer loyalty program


Transforming Workforces

Efficiency Gains
Perpetual Upskilling

99.4% On-Time Parcel Deliveries

Large National
Retailer

Automated parcel routing and deliveries with 11% cost savings

50,000 People Upskilled

Big 4
Consulting Firm

Management, tax, and audit consultants
⁡⁡


 

Thousands Rely on Alteryx

Over 6,000 customers have saved thousands of hours, realized top-line and bottom-line financial benefits, and infused a culture of analytics in their organizations with the Alteryx APA Platform.

 

 

 

 

 

Hear it Straight from the Source

“Alteryx is a key platform that allows us to tailor products to consumer preferences around the globe. We use it across many of our businesses that allow us to leverage data, automate processes and empower our people to become self-service digital workers.”  

Rod Bates, Vice President, Decision Science and Data Strategy, The Coca-Cola Company

 coca-cola logo

“Thousands of PwC professionals leverage the power of Alteryx-based automation solutions to help our clients solve important business problems. The Alteryx Platform was an integral part of our firm’s digital transformation. Upskilling people in order to help drive business-changing outcomes is one of the core reasons we formed a strategic relationship with Alteryx.”  

Suneet Dua, Chief Product Officer, PwC US

See how PwC is upskilling their workforce with APA in this two minute video: Watch Now

 

pwc logo

“The Alteryx Analytic Process Automation Platform has digitally transformed all parts of our business in record time, enabling us to offer superior 360 financial management, employment, and tax services for our growing customer base.”  

— Brian Milrine, Director Business Strategy, Brookson, UK  

brookson logo

“Roquette, a global leader in plant-based ingredients for Food, Nutrition and Health markets, operates in a data-heavy environment. By leveraging data through the Alteryx Platform, we have been able to automate a process that previously took many hours of spreadsheets manipulations. To be able to control your data and quickly uncover areas where you can add unique value, outside of repetitive manual tasks, is empowering.”  

Pierre-Louis Bescond, Future Factory Global Project Leader, ROQUETTE  

roquette logo

 

Recommended for You

Buyer's Guide

10 Criteria for Evaluating an APA Platform

Transform your business with a data analytics platform that puts quick wins and fast outcomes first.

Download Guide

Essential Guide

The Essential Guide to Analytic Process Automation

See how the convergence of analytics, data science, and process automation is driving digital transformation success.

Download Guide

CUSTOMER STORY

Brookson Delivers Automated, Personalized Tax Advice with Analytic Process Automation (APA)

Brookson identified four must-have criteria for a technology solution that would help them deliver innovative services to customers.

View Customer Story

 

 

TRANSFORM YOUR BUSINESS WITH THE ALTERYX APA PLATFORM

 

Get Started