Analytic Process Automation
 

Der Vorteil der Alteryx APA-Plattform

Eine Plattform, die Analysen, Data Science und Prozessautomatisierung vereint

 

 

 

 

STELLEN SIE DIE ERGEBNISSE AN DIE ERSTE STELLE

Transformieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit Analytic Process Automation

Die Alteryx Analytic Process Automation (APA)- Plattform bietet eine End-to-End-Automatisierung von Analyse-, Machine Learning- sowie Data-Science-Prozessen und ermöglicht so die zur Beschleunigung der digitalen Transformation benötigte Agilität. Mit der Alteryx APA-Plattform können Sie Prozesse automatisieren, eine intelligente Entscheidungsfindung integrieren und Ihren Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit bieten, schneller bessere Geschäftsergebnisse zu erzielen.

 

apa-buyers-guide-asset
E-Book

Leitfaden zur Beurteilung von Analytic Process Automation

Die Wahl der richtigen APA-Plattform kann entscheidend für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens sein. Laden Sie den Leitfaden herunter und erfahren Sie, wie Sie die beste Lösung erkennen und auswählen.
 

jetzt downloaden

 

apa-buyers-guide-asset

 
E-Book

Leitfaden zur Beurteilung von Analytic Process Automation

Die Wahl der richtigen APA-Plattform kann entscheidend für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens sein. Laden Sie den Leitfaden herunter und erfahren Sie, wie Sie die beste Lösung erkennen und auswählen.
 

jetzt downloaden

 

 

VORTEILE DER ALTERYX APA-PLATTFORM

 

 

EINE VEREINHEITLICHTE
PLATTFORM

Eine vereinheitlichte Plattform für Analyen, Data Science, Prozessautomatisierung, Auto-ML und KI
 
EINE AUF DEN MENSCHEN AUSGERICHTETE SELF-SERVICE-ERFAHRUNG

Hunderte sofort einsatzbereiter Automatisierungsmodule, die schneller zu Geschäftsergebnissen führen und die Weiterqualifizierung vereinfachen.
 

DIE ALTERYX-
COMMUNITY

Eine der besten Möglichkeiten für einen offenen Austausch zum Lernen und Teilen von Geschäftsergebnissen
 

WELTWEIT
BEWÄHRT

Nachweisbare Geschäftsergebnisse für mehr als 6.000 Kunden und 36 % der Global 2000-Unternehmen
 
EINE VEREINHEITLICHTE
Plattform

EINE AUF DEN MENSCHEN AUSGERICHTETE SELF-SERVICE-ERFAHRUNG
Hunderte sofort einsatzbereiter Automatisierungsmodule, die schneller zu Geschäftsergebnissen führen und die Weiterqualifizierung vereinfachen

Hunderte sofort einsatzbereiter Automatisierungsmodule, die schneller zu Geschäftsergebnissen führen und die Weiterqualifizierung vereinfachen
 

 

 
DIE ALTERYX-
COMMUNITY

Eine der besten Möglichkeiten für einen offenen Austausch zum Lernen und Teilen von Geschäftsergebnissen
WELTWEIT
BEWÄHRT

Nachweisbare Geschäftsergebnisse für mehr als 6.000 Kunden und 36 % der Global 2000-Unternehmen
 
EINE VEREINHEITLICHTE Plattform

Eine vereinheitlichte Plattform für Analyen, Data Science, Prozessautomatisierung, Auto-ML und KI
EINE AUF DEN MENSCHEN AUSGERICHTETE SELF-SERVICE-ERFAHRUNG

Hunderte sofort einsatzbereiter Automatisierungsmodule, die schneller zu Geschäftsergebnissen führen und die Weiterqualifizierung vereinfachen
DIE ALTERYX-COMMUNITY

WELTWEIT BEWÄHRT

Nachweisbare Geschäftsergebnisse für mehr als 6.000 Kunden und 36 % der Global 2000-Unternehmen

 

 

VEREINHEITLICHTE ANALYSEN + DATA SCIENCE + PROZESSAUTOMATISIERUNG AUTOMATISIERTE DATENEINGABE

 

 
 

AUTOMATISIERTE DATENEINGABE

Mehr als 80 nativ integrierte Datenquellen von Amazon über Oracle bis hin zu Salesforce. Binden Sie eine unbegrenzte Anzahl weiterer Quellen auf sichere Weise ein. Wenn Sie Zugriff auf die Daten haben, können Sie diese in Alteryx integrieren und mehr Zeit für die Analyse aufwenden, statt für die Suche.

 

automating-asset-inputs_platform
 

 

 

 
data-quality_platform

DATENQUALITÄT UND -AUFBEREITUNG

Erschließen Sie Daten aus lokalen Datenbanken, der Cloud sowie großen und kleinen Datenbeständen oder zahlreichen weiteren Quellen und binden Sie diese ein. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit zum mühelosen Bereinigen, Aufbereiten und Zusammenführen von Daten aus einer Vielzahl verschiedener Quellen – mit oder ohne eindeutigen Identifizierungsmerkmalen – und erstellen Sie einheitliche Datenprofile.
 

 

 

 

DATENANREICHERUNG UND ERKENNTNISSE

Nutzen Sie die Leistungsstärke der Cloud mit In-Database-Tools, die große Datenbestände in große Erkenntnisse umwandeln. Gehen Sie mit Verhaltensinformationen sowie Daten zu Einzelhandelskäufen über rein demografische Daten hinaus und erlangen Sie ein umfassendes Verständnis Ihrer Kunden. Reichern Sie Ihre Analysen mit Karten, Adresslösungen, Fahrtzeitfunktionen und einem tiefgreifenden Verständnis Ihrer Kunden und Standorte an — denn alles geschieht irgendwo.
data-enrichment_platform
 

 

 

 
data-science_platform

DATA SCIENCE UND ENTSCHEIDUNGEN

Erweitern Sie die Analysefähigkeiten Ihres Teams durch schrittweise Anleitungen und assistierte Modellierung, um auch ohne Programmier- oder Analysekenntnisse Modelle zu erstellen. Gewinnen Sie Erkenntnisse und gelangen Sie zu besseren Antworten, indem Sie die Daten für komplexe Analysemethoden nutzen – von Stimmungsanalysen unstrukturierter Daten bis hin zur Entwicklung komplexer R-basierter Modelle, mit geringen oder auch ohne Programmierkenntnisse. Aktivieren Sie die Intelligenzebene mit erweiterten Analysen und nutzen Sie beispielsweise Machine Learning zur Gewinnung zukunftsgerichteter Erkenntnisse.
 

 

 

 

AUTOMATISIERTE ERGEBNISSE

Bieten Sie anderen Personen die Möglichkeit, jede Analyse für ihren Bedarf anzupassen und mithilfe von Analyse-Anwendungen Entscheidungen zu treffen. Teilen Sie Ihre Erkenntnisse in einer Vielzahl von Formaten, als Rückgabe an die Datenbank oder einen Bot, in Form von Tabellenkalkulationen oder einfach zu lesenden Berichten. Einmal entwickeln und kontinuierlich automatisieren. Kommunizieren Sie Antworten auf effektive Weise und teilen Sie sie mit Interessenvertretern, damit diese Maßnahmen ergreifen, Ergebnisse visualisieren oder sogar einfache Dashboards in Alteryx erstellen können. Verstärken Sie die menschliche Leistung und ermöglichen Sie die kontinuierliche Weiterbildung Ihrer Mitarbeiter, für eine intelligente Entscheidungsfindung sowie schnellere und bessere Ergebnisse.
automating-outcomes_platform
 

AUTOMATISIERTE DATENEINGABE
 

automating-asset-inputs_platform

Mehr als 80 nativ integrierte Datenquellen von Amazon über Oracle bis hin zu Salesforce. Binden Sie eine unbegrenzte Anzahl weiterer Quellen auf sichere Weise ein. Wenn Sie Zugriff auf die Daten haben, können Sie diese in Alteryx integrieren und mehr Zeit für die Analyse aufwenden, statt für die Suche.

 

DATENQUALITÄT UND -AUFBEREITUNG
 

data-quality_platform

Erschließen Sie Daten aus lokalen Datenbanken, der Cloud sowie großen und kleinen Datenbeständen oder zahlreichen weiteren Quellen und binden Sie diese ein. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit zum mühelosen Bereinigen, Aufbereiten und Zusammenführen von Daten aus einer Vielzahl verschiedener Quellen – mit oder ohne eindeutigen Identifizierungsmerkmalen – und erstellen Sie einheitliche Datenprofile.

 

DATENANREICHERUNG UND ERKENNTNISSE

 
data-enrichment_platform

Nutzen Sie die Leistungsstärke der Cloud mit In-Database-Tools, die große Datenbestände in große Erkenntnisse umwandeln. Gehen Sie mit Verhaltensinformationen sowie Daten zu Einzelhandelskäufen über rein demografische Daten hinaus und erlangen Sie ein umfassendes Verständnis Ihrer Kunden. Reichern Sie Ihre Analysen mit Karten, Adresslösungen, Fahrtzeitfunktionen und einem tiefgreifenden Verständnis Ihrer Kunden und Standorte an — denn alles geschieht irgendwo.

 

DATA SCIENCE UND ENTSCHEIDUNGEN

 
data-science_platform

Erweitern Sie die Analysefähigkeiten Ihres Teams durch schrittweise Anleitungen und assistierte Modellierung, um auch ohne Programmier- oder Analysekenntnisse Modelle zu erstellen. Gewinnen Sie Erkenntnisse und gelangen Sie zu besseren Antworten, indem Sie die Daten für komplexe Analysemethoden nutzen – von Stimmungsanalysen unstrukturierter Daten bis hin zur Entwicklung komplexer R-basierter Modelle, mit geringen oder auch ohne Programmierkenntnisse. Aktivieren Sie die Intelligenzebene mit erweiterten Analysen und nutzen Sie beispielsweise Machine Learning zur Gewinnung zukunftsgerichteter Erkenntnisse.

 

AUTOMATISIERTE ERGEBNISSE

 
automating-outcomes_platform

Bieten Sie anderen Personen die Möglichkeit, jede Analyse für ihren Bedarf anzupassen und mithilfe von Analyse-Anwendungen Entscheidungen zu treffen. Teilen Sie Ihre Erkenntnisse in einer Vielzahl von Formaten, als Rückgabe an die Datenbank oder einen Bot, in Form von Tabellenkalkulationen oder einfach zu lesenden Berichten. Einmal entwickeln und kontinuierlich automatisieren. Kommunizieren Sie Antworten auf effektive Weise und teilen Sie sie mit Interessenvertretern, damit diese Maßnahmen ergreifen, Ergebnisse visualisieren oder sogar einfache Dashboards in Alteryx erstellen können. Verstärken Sie die menschliche Leistung und ermöglichen Sie die kontinuierliche Weiterbildung Ihrer Mitarbeiter, für eine intelligente Entscheidungsfindung sowie schnellere und bessere Ergebnisse

 

Analytic Process Automation stellt Geschäftsergebnisse an die erste Stelle. Die Alteryx APA-Plattform transformiert Geschäftsergebnisse und Belegschaft durch eine schnelle Automatisierung von Analysen und vollständige, datenbasierte Geschäftsprozesse, für die ansonsten unzählige Tools und manuelle Übergaben erforderlich wären. Das Ergebnis: schnelle Erfolge und ein schneller Return-on-Investment innerhalb des gesamten Unternehmens.

VIER BEREICHE FÜR EINEN ROI MIT ANALYTIC PROCESS AUTOMATION

TRANSFORMATION VON GESCHÄFTSERGEBNISSEN

UMSATZWACHSTUM
 
UMSATZRENDITE

1,5Mrd. USD
Umsatzsteigerung

Top 5
Einzelhändler

Optimierung des täglichen Warenbestands für 100 % der SKUs in mehr als 2.000 Ladengeschäften

80 Mio. USD Umsatzrendite
 

Top 3
Passagier-Fluggesellschaft

Ermittlung und Analyse ungenutzter Guthaben im Kundenbindungsprogramm

40 Mio. USD Umsatzsteigerung

F500
Produktionsunternehmen

Wachstum innerhalb eines Jahres nach Automatisierung der Customer-Lifetime-Value (LTV)-Analysen und Kampagnen

20 Mio. USD jährliche Einsparungen⁡

Gesundheitsdienstleister

Annual savings from reducing unwarranted clinical variations in healthcare delivery


TRANSFORMATION DER BELEGSCHAFT

EFFIZIENZSTEIGERUNGEN
KONTINUIERLICHE WEITERBILDUNG

99,4% Pünktlichkeit bei Paketauslieferungen

Großer
nationaler Einzelhändler

Automatisierung der Paketrouten und -auslieferungen mit 11 % Kosteneinsparungen

50,000 Mitarbeiter geschult

Big 4
Consulting-Unternehmen

Management-, Steuer- und Auditberater
⁡⁡

757% Effizienzsteigerung

Top 5
Bio-Lebensmittelhändler

Optimierung der Preisgestaltung, Standardisierung und Lieferpünktlichkeit



2000+ Mitarbeiter geschult

Globale
Top 50 Bank

Automatisierungen der Geschäftsbereiche, einschließlich Handel, Finanzen, Steuern und Kundenservices


 

TAUSENDE VON KUNDEN VERTRAUEN ALTERYX

Mehr als 6.000 Kunden konnten mithilfe der Alteryx APA-Plattform Tausende von Arbeitsstunden einsparen, Umsatz- und Gewinnsteigerungen erzielen sowie eine Analysekultur innerhalb ihres Unternehmens etablieren.

 

 

 

 

 

WAS UNSERE KUNDEN SAGEN

“Alteryx is a key platform that allows us to tailor products to consumer preferences around the globe. We use it across many of our businesses that allow us to leverage data, automate processes and empower our people to become self-service digital workers.”  

Rod Bates, Vice President, Decision Science and Data Strategy, The Coca-Cola Company

 coca-cola logo

“Thousands of PwC professionals leverage the power of Alteryx-based automation solutions to help our clients solve important business problems. The Alteryx Platform was an integral part of our firm’s digital transformation. Upskilling people in order to help drive business-changing outcomes is one of the core reasons we formed a strategic relationship with Alteryx.”  

Suneet Dua, Chief Product Officer, PwC US

See how PwC is upskilling their workforce with APA in this two minute video: Watch Now

 

pwc logo

“The Alteryx Analytic Process Automation Platform has digitally transformed all parts of our business in record time, enabling us to offer superior 360 financial management, employment, and tax services for our growing customer base.”  

— Brian Milrine, Director Business Strategy, Brookson, UK  

brookson logo

“Roquette, a global leader in plant-based ingredients for Food, Nutrition and Health markets, operates in a data-heavy environment. By leveraging data through the Alteryx Platform, we have been able to automate a process that previously took many hours of spreadsheets manipulations. To be able to control your data and quickly uncover areas where you can add unique value, outside of repetitive manual tasks, is empowering.”  

Pierre-Louis Bescond, Future Factory Global Project Leader, ROQUETTE  

roquette logo

 

 

TRANSFORMIEREN SIE IHR UNTERNEHMEN MIT DER ALTERYX APA-PLATTFORM

 

Jetzt durchstarten

Analytic Process Automation
 

The Alteryx APA Platform Advantage

One Platform that Unifies Analytics, Data Science, and Process Automation

 

 

 

 

Put outcomes first

Transform your business with Analytic Process Automation

The Alteryx Analytic Process Automation (APA) Platform delivers end-to-end automation of analytics, machine learning, and data science processes; enabling the agility needed to accelerate digital transformation. With the Alteryx APA Platform you can automate processes, embed intelligent decisioning, and power your people to deliver faster, better business outcomes.

 

apa-buyers-guide-asset
E-Book

Analytic Process Automation Evaluation Guide

Picking the right APA platform can make or break your business. Download the guide and learn how to evaluate and select the best one.
 

Download Now

 

apa-buyers-guide-asset

 
E-Book

Analytic Process Automation Evaluation Guide

Picking the right APA platform can make or break your business. Download the guide and learn how to evaluate and select the best one.
 

Download Now

 

 

Benefits of the Alteryx APA Platform

 

 

One Unified
Platform

A unified platform for analytics, data science, process automation, autoML, and AI
 
A Self-Service, Human-Centered Experience

Hundreds of ready-to-use automation building blocks that speed business outcomes and make upskilling easy
 

The Alteryx
Community

One of the largest and most open exchanges for learning and sharing of business outcomes
 

Proven
Globally

Proven business outcomes across 6,000+ customers and 36% of the Global 2000
 
One Unified
Platform

A unified platform for analytics, data science, process automation, autoML, and AI
A Self-Service, Human-Centered Experience

Hundreds of ready-to-use automation building blocks that speed business outcomes and make upskilling easy
 

 

 
The Alteryx
Community

One of the largest and most open exchanges for learning and sharing of business outcomes
Proven
Globally

Proven business outcomes across 6,000+ customers and 36% of the Global 2000
 
One Unified Platform

A unified platform for analytics, data science, process automation, autoML, and AI
A Self-Service, Human-Centered Experience

Hundreds of ready-to-use automation building blocks that speed business outcomes and make upskilling easy
The Alteryx Community

One of the largest and most open exchanges for learning and sharing of business outcomes
Proven Globally

Proven business outcomes across 6,000+ customers and 36% of the Global 2000

 

 

Unifying Analytics + Data Science + Process Automation

 

 
 

Automating Asset Inputs

80+ natively integrated data sources from Amazon to Oracle to Salesforce. Securely connect to an unlimited number of additional sources. If you can access the data, you can bring it into Alteryx and spend more time analyzing and less time searching.

 

automating-asset-inputs_platform
 

 

 

 
data-quality_platform

Data Quality and Preparation

Explore and connect data from on-prem databases, the cloud, and big or small data sets and more. Easily cleanse, prepare, and blend data from a variety of different sources with or without unique identifiers to deliver unified data profiles.
 

 

 

 

Data Enrichment and Insights

Leverage the power of the cloud with in-database tools that turn big data into big insights. Go beyond standard demographic data with behavioral and retail purchasing information to create an in-depth view and truly understand consumers. Enrich your analysis with maps, address solutions, drivetime capabilities, and a deeper understanding of your customers and locations — because everything happens somewhere.
data-enrichment_platform
 

 

 

 
data-science_platform

Data Science and Decisions

Upskill your team’s analytic output with step-by-step guides and assisted modeling to build models without coding or analytics expertise. Gain insights and better answers by using data for complex analytical methods, from sentiment analysis on unstructured data to building complex R-based models with little-to-no coding skills. Activate the intelligence layer with advanced analytics, such as machine learning, to provide forward-looking insights.
 

 

 

 

Automating Outcomes

Empower others to customize any analysis and make decisions with analytic apps. Share in a variety of formats such as writing back to the database or a bot or leveraging spreadsheets or an easy-to-consume report. Build once and automate forever. Effectively communicate answers and share them with stakeholders so they can take action, visualize outputs, or even create lightweight dashboards in Alteryx. Amplify human output and enable the perpetual upskilling of people with intelligent decisioning to deliver faster, better outcomes.
automating-outcomes_platform
 

Automating Asset Inputs
 

automating-asset-inputs_platform

80+ natively integrated data sources from Amazon to Oracle to Salesforce. Securely connect to an unlimited number of additional sources. If you can access the data, you can bring it into Alteryx and spend more time analyzing and less time searching.

 

Data Quality and Preparation
 

data-quality_platform

Explore and connect data from on-prem databases, the cloud, and big or small data sets and more. Easily cleanse, prepare, and blend data from a variety of different sources with or without unique identifiers to deliver unified data profiles.

 

Data Enrichment and Insights

 
data-enrichment_platform

Leverage the power of the cloud with in-database tools that turn big data into big insights. Go beyond standard demographic data with behavioral and retail purchasing information to create an in-depth view and truly understand consumers. Enrich your analysis with maps, address solutions, drivetime capabilities, and a deeper understanding of your customers and locations — because everything happens somewhere.

 

Data Science and Decisions

 
data-science_platform

Upskill your team’s analytic output with step-by-step guides and assisted modeling to build models without coding or analytics expertise. Gain insights and better answers by using data for complex analytical methods, from sentiment analysis on unstructured data to building complex R-based models with little-to-no coding skills. Activate the intelligence layer with advanced analytics, such as machine learning, to provide forward-looking insights.

 

Automating Outcomes

 
automating-outcomes_platform

Empower others to customize any analysis and make decisions with analytic apps. Share in a variety of formats such as writing back to the database or a bot or leveraging spreadsheets or an easy-to-consume report. Build once and automate forever. Effectively communicate answers and share them with stakeholders so they can take action, visualize outputs, or even create lightweight dashboards in Alteryx. Amplify human output and enable the perpetual upskilling of people with intelligent decisioning to deliver faster, better outcomes.

 

Analytic Process Automation places business outcomes first. The Alteryx APA Platform transforms business outcomes and workforces by quickly automating analytics and entire data-driven business processes that would otherwise require a myriad of tools and manual handoffs. The result: quick wins and fast returns on ROI that scale across your organization.

FOUR AREAS OF ROI WITH THE ALTERYX APA PLATFORM

Transforming Business Outcomes

Top-Line Growth
Bottom-Line Returns

$1.5B
Sales Increase

Top 5
Retailer

Daily merchandising optimization for 100% of SKUs in 2,000+ stores

$80M Returned to the Bottom Line

Top 3
Passenger Airline

Discovery and analysis of unused rewards in customer loyalty program


Transforming Workforces

Efficiency Gains
Perpetual Upskilling

99.4% On-Time Parcel Deliveries

Large National
Retailer

Automated parcel routing and deliveries with 11% cost savings

50,000 People Upskilled

Big 4
Consulting Firm

Management, tax, and audit consultants
⁡⁡


 

Thousands Rely on Alteryx

Over 6,000 customers have saved thousands of hours, realized top-line and bottom-line financial benefits, and infused a culture of analytics in their organizations with the Alteryx APA Platform.

 

 

 

 

 

Hear it Straight from the Source

“Alteryx is a key platform that allows us to tailor products to consumer preferences around the globe. We use it across many of our businesses that allow us to leverage data, automate processes and empower our people to become self-service digital workers.”  

Rod Bates, Vice President, Decision Science and Data Strategy, The Coca-Cola Company

 coca-cola logo

“Thousands of PwC professionals leverage the power of Alteryx-based automation solutions to help our clients solve important business problems. The Alteryx Platform was an integral part of our firm’s digital transformation. Upskilling people in order to help drive business-changing outcomes is one of the core reasons we formed a strategic relationship with Alteryx.”  

Suneet Dua, Chief Product Officer, PwC US

See how PwC is upskilling their workforce with APA in this two minute video: Watch Now

 

pwc logo

“The Alteryx Analytic Process Automation Platform has digitally transformed all parts of our business in record time, enabling us to offer superior 360 financial management, employment, and tax services for our growing customer base.”  

— Brian Milrine, Director Business Strategy, Brookson, UK  

brookson logo

“Roquette, a global leader in plant-based ingredients for Food, Nutrition and Health markets, operates in a data-heavy environment. By leveraging data through the Alteryx Platform, we have been able to automate a process that previously took many hours of spreadsheets manipulations. To be able to control your data and quickly uncover areas where you can add unique value, outside of repetitive manual tasks, is empowering.”  

Pierre-Louis Bescond, Future Factory Global Project Leader, ROQUETTE  

roquette logo

 

Recommended for You

Buyer's Guide

10 Criteria for Evaluating an APA Platform

Transform your business with a data analytics platform that puts quick wins and fast outcomes first.

Download Guide

Essential Guide

The Essential Guide to Analytic Process Automation

See how the convergence of analytics, data science, and process automation is driving digital transformation success.

Download Guide

CUSTOMER STORY

Brookson Delivers Automated, Personalized Tax Advice with Analytic Process Automation (APA)

Brookson identified four must-have criteria for a technology solution that would help them deliver innovative services to customers.

View Customer Story

 

 

TRANSFORM YOUR BUSINESS WITH THE ALTERYX APA PLATFORM

 

Get Started